Status

I love beginnings

Hi! I’m just beginning to explore this means of experience sharing so bear with me please.

Here we go, I asked a friend to construct a questionnaire for me so that I can start my blog right now. As much as I love beginnings, I really don’t know where to start fixing a broken heart, don’t really know what to do.

What pushed you to start blogging?

I’ve read several blogs about their own experience about blogging that were really persuasive. It enticed me to do the same because I think my passion can help other people to bring out the best in them too.

What do you want to tackle in your blog?

I want to share my experiences as a twenty-ish chubby lady, a young professional, a travel enthusiast and a Filipino.

What made you decide to travel and do adventures?

Life, time, nature and friends. There’s just endless possibilities out there waiting for you to discover them. It will always be nicer to save photo memories than save research files. Ugh! Headache!

What differentiates you from other travelers?

I’m not physically fit, I’m allergic to seafoods and I have a very tight budget and schedule. I think there are people all over the world who loves to travel but are hesitant because of some factors like mine. That’s where my words of encouragement and photos of realization will enter.

What motivates you to share your adventures?

People. It is the motivation to share my experiences to motivate others. It is the curiosity. You won’t know how it feels like without trying. It will not be everyday that a rock will fall off to your feet, right?

What can your future followers expect from you?

Expect falling backs and rocks. Blue, white and greens will dominate. Yay!

How dedicated are you to blogging?

I think, I’ll discover this after few super active months. I really want to learn outside my comfort zone.

“Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming “Wow! What a Ride!”
― Hunter S. Thompson, The Proud Highway: Saga of a Desperate Southern Gentleman, 1955-1967

That’s all folks. Peace out!
Love lots 💙

Leave a Reply

